HomeMaterialsNewsSupportersPressPhotogalleryVideogalleryIseo City
Istituto di Studi Economici e per l'Occupazione
Learn Economics from Nobel Laureates
1 SummerSchool 2016
summer school
Iseo, 11-18th June 2016
"Looking forward: new challenges and opportunities for the World Economy"
: Angus Deaton (Nobel in Economics 2015) Michael Spence (Nobel in Economics 2001)
Joseph Stiglitz (Nobel in Economics 2001)
Further international economists
further info +
2 Health, Growth and Finance
summer school
Brescia, 17 June 2016
"Health, Growth and Finance"
Speakers: Angus Deaton (Nobel in Economics 2015), Roger Stein (professor at MIT), Guido Rasi (executive director European Medicine Agency), Roberto Savona (professor at Università di Brescia)
further info +
2 SummerSchool 2015
summer school
Iseo, 20-27 June 2015
"The path to a sustainable global economy"
Speakers: Robert Shiller (Nobel 2013), George Akerlof (Nobel 2001), Michael Spence (Nobel 2001), Zygmunt Bauman (Emeritus Leeds University) and other lecturers.
further info +
Academic materials
video summerschool
further info
Video SummerSchool
video summerschool
further info
The Chairman Robert Solow
presidente Robert Solow
further info
Photogallery see all the photos
Robert Aumann William Sharpe Robert Wescott Peter Diamond R. Solow & G. Akerlof
Robert Aumann William Sharpe J. Mirrlees & C. Pissarides Peter Diamond R. Solow & G. Akerlof
iseo ISTITUTO DI STUDI ECONOMICI E PER L'OCCUPAZIONE © 2010 - all rights reserved - P.I. 03471640171 E-mail//Privacy//Credits